February 8 – 12, 2021 – Michelle Byrne

A Trip To Mexico Through Palette Knife Impressions in Oil

 

Join award winning artist and sought after instructor Michele Byrne for this unique virtual workshop inspired by the Casa Experience! Read More and Sign up to Reserve Your Space – click below!

Hours: 5 Days, Mon -Thursday 4 hrs per day, Friday 2 hrs
Pacific Time: 9am to 11am, (11 – Noon Lunch/Siesta) + 12:00 – 2:00pm
Central Time: 11am to 12, (12 – 1pm Lunch/Siesta) & 1pm to 3pm
Eastern Time: 12noon -2pm, (2 – 3pm Lunch/Siesta) + 3pm to -5pm
Friday 2hrs 9am – 11am (PT) 11am 1pm– (CT) , Noon – 2pm (ET)

Palette knife Impressions in Oils
Learn how to keep your paintings loose, exciting and full of movement and energy! By adding figures to your painting you will tell a visual story and create a narrative unique to you as an artist.
The first day we’ll go over perspective, composition, and how to do a small value study/thrust map. From there I’ll show you step-by-step how I create an exciting piece of art. We’ll be painting scenes from around the Casa that will be supplied to you, and you will follow along and paint with me.
You’ll have homework to send me which I’ll critique in the class the next day. I’ll do demos each morning and give you one on one guidance along the way.
GO ON AN EXCITING TROPICAL TRIP TO MEXICO!
It will be an exciting “Virtual” trip to the Casa which I will be equally excited to take!!

Price:$475. Space is limited, sign up now to reserve yours and for a
Special Discount Price – Register by End of Day January 17 for $400. !

Click here to find out more on how to register for this Casa Virtual Workshop Fiesta with Michele Byrne!